Black Clover Filler List

Black Clover Filler List & Episodes Guide

In this article, we will discuss the Black Clover Filler List and episodes. But let’s first discuss the theme of the anime series.

Black Clover is another ongoing Manga series that was first started on 16 February 2015. Till now 161 episodes of Black Clover have been aired. Black Clover has 17 filler episodes so far with a filler percentage rate of just 10%.

The story revolves around a young boy Asta, who was the only one without any magic power in the world of magic. Despite having no magic Asta plans to become the Wizard King.

Black Clover Filler List

Manga Canon Episodes
1, 4-7, 10-12, 14-28, 31-54, 57-65, 67, 70-81, 83-101, 103-122, 126-129, 158-161
Anime Canon Episodes
3, 13, 55-56, 130, 132-133, 136-141, 149-157
Mixed Episodes
2, 8-9, 30, 69, 102
Filler Episodes
29, 66, 68, 82, 123-125, 131, 134-135, 142-148

You May Also Like: Bleach Filler List

Related Show: Naruto Shippuden Filler List

Black Clover Filler Episodes

Here is an ultimate episode list of the Black Clover Anime Series.

How many filler does Black Clover have?

There are 10 filler episodes in Black Clover so far.

What episodes are filler in Black Clover?

All the episodes highlighted in red are filler.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.